Research Staff

Dr Aparajita Banerjee
Postdoc Researcher
aparajita.banerjee@ucd.ie
Dr Sara Battaglioli
Postdoctoral Researcher
battagls@tcd.ie
Dr Mattia De Rosa
Postdoc Researcher
mattia.derosa@ucd.ie
Dr Desta Fitiwi
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
desta.fitiwi@esri.ie
Ankita Gaur
Research Assistant
Ankita.Gaur@esri.ie
Cathal Hoare
Senior Energy Systems Researcher
cathal.hoare@ucd.ie
Dr Juha Kiviluoma
Postdoc Researcher
Juha.Kiviluoma@vtt.fi
Dr Alireza Nouri
Postdoctoral Researcher
alireza.nouri@ucd.ie
Cathal O’Loughlin
Research Engineer
oloughlin.cathal@ucd.ie
+353 1 716 1826
Valentin Rigoni
Postdoctoral Researcher
valentin.rigoni@ucdconnect.ie
Dr Mohammad Saffari
Postdoctoral Researcher
mohammad.saffari@ucd.ie
Dr Mohammad Sameti
Postdoctoral Researcher
mohammad.sameti@ucd.ie